Meet The Ubyssey's 106th editorial

Every April, Ubyssey staff elect the next year’s editorial. These are the editors who will be heading up each section of The Ubyssey for its 106th year.

Coordinating Editor: Iman Janmohamed, coordinating@ubyssey.ca

News Editor: Aisha Chaudhry & News Producer: Viyan Handley, news@ubyssey.ca

Culture Editor: Elena Massing, culture@ubyssey.ca

Features Editor: Fiona Sjaus, features@ubyssey.ca

Opinion Editor: Spencer Izen, opinion@ubyssey.ca

Humour Editor: Elita Menezes, humour@ubyssey.ca

Science Editor: Gloria Klein, science@ubyssey.ca

Sports + Rec Editor: Lauren Kasowski, sports@ubyssey.ca

Visuals Editor: Emilija Harrison, visuals@ubyssey.ca

Photo Editor: Saumya Kamra, photo@ubyssey.ca

Video Editor: Jocelyn Baker, video@ubyssey.ca

Questions, comments, concerns, criticism, compliments? Email feedback@ubyssey.ca.