Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Last updated: 4 hours ago

Staff

Ubyssey staff are members of The Ubyssey Publications Society who are not on the editorial board, but have contributed at least three times during a year and have attended 3 of 5 consecutive staff meetings. They are able to vote at all staff meetings, and can vote in the 2013/2014 editorial elections.

Catherine Guan
cguan@ubyssey.ca

Nick Adams
nadams@ubyssey.ca

Kanta Dihal
kdihal@ubyssey.ca

Marlee Laval
mlaval@ubyssey.ca

Angela Tien
atien@ubyssey.ca

Carly Sotas
csotas@ubyssey.ca

Alex Meisner
ameisner@ubyssey.ca

Luella Sun
lsun@ubyssey.ca

Jenny Tang
jtang@ubyssey.ca

Adrienne Hembree
ahembree@ubyssey.ca

Mehryar Maalem
mmaalem@ubyssey.ca

Jack Hauen
jhauen@ubyssey.ca

Kosta Prodanovic
kprodanovic@ubyssey.ca

Olivia Law
olaw@ubyssey.ca

Jethro Au
jau@ubyssey.ca

Bailey Ramsey
bramsey@ubyssey.ca

Jenica Montgomery
jmontgomery@ubyssey.ca

Austen Erhardt
aerhardt@ubyssey.ca

Alice Fleerackers
afleerackers@ubyssey.ca

Nikos Wright
nwright@ubyssey.ca

Milica Palinic
mpalinic@ubyssey.ca

Jovana Vranic
jvranic@ubyssey.ca