Thursday, August 25, 2016
Last updated: 11 months ago

AMS Election Results: U-Pass passes, Wong wins President

The AMS Elections voting period has ended. Check out the winners (full results to come later tonight):

22,405 (43.5%)


U-Pass: YES
Bike Co-op: YES
Housekeeping amendments: YES
Turnover: YES
AGM quorum: YES

Ubyssey Publications Society

Oliver Thorne

Board of Directors:
Maxime Bonnet
Jason Kim
Brendan Lim
Scott MacDonald

Student Legal Fund Society

Jordan Stewart
Aaron Sihota
Barnabas Caro
JJ MacLean
Roshak Momtahen
Dawei Ji

UBC Board of Governors

Matt Parson
Mike Silley


Anne Kessler
Philip Edgecumbe
Kiran Mahal
Natalie Marshall
Nina Karimi

AMS Executives

VP External
Tanner Bokor

VP Academic
Kiran Mahal

VP Finance
Joaquin Acevedo

VP Admin
Derek Moore

Caroline Wong

AMS Elections 2013 results party