Contact Us

Editorial office phone: 604-822-2301

Business office phone: 604-822-6681

Please send letters to the editor to feedback@ubyssey.ca.

Twitter / Facebook / Instagram / YouTube

Masthead

Coordinating Editor

Will McDonald - coordinating@ubyssey.ca

Design Editor

Aiken Lao - printeditor@ubyssey.ca

Web Developer

Jordan Schalm - web@ubyssey.ca

News Editors

Moira Warburton & Emma Partridge - news@ubyssey.ca

Culture Editor

Olivia Law - culture@ubyssey.ca

Features Editor

Vassi Sharlandjieva features@ubyssey.ca

Photo Editor

Kosta Prodanovic - photos@ubyssey.ca

Sports & Rec Editor

Koby Michaels - sports@ubyssey.ca

Opinions & Blog Editor

Jack Hauen - opinion@ubyssey.ca

Video Producer

Tim Hoggan - video@ubyssey.ca


Business Office

Advertising: 604-822-1658

Business Office: 604-822-6681

Business Manager

Fernie Pereira - business@ubyssey.ca

Advertising Inquiries

Kenneth Chang - advertising@ubyssey.ca

President

Daniel Cockburn - president@ubyssey.ca


Mail Us!

2208-6133 SUB Boulevard

Student Union Building

Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1

feedback@ubyssey.ca


Looking for advice? Send our advice columnist, Natalie Morris, an email at advice@ubyssey.ca.