Friday, September 4, 2015
Last updated: 4 hours ago

Contact Us

Editorial office phone: 604-822-2301
Business office phone: 604-822-6681
Please send letters to the editor to feedback@ubyssey.ca.

Twitter: @ubyssey
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ubyssey

Masthead

Coordinating Editor
Will McDonald
coordinating@ubyssey.ca

Design Editor
Aiken Lao
printeditor@ubyssey.ca

Web Developer
Peter Siemens
web@ubyssey.ca

News Editors
Emma Partridge & Moira Warburton
news@ubyssey.ca

Culture Editor
Olivia Law
culture@ubyssey.ca

Photo Editor
Kosta Prodanovic
photos@ubyssey.ca

Sports + Rec Editor
Koby Michaels
sports@ubyssey.ca

Opinions and Blog Editor
Jack Hauen
aerhardt@ubyssey.ca

Video Producer
Tim Hoggan
video@ubyssey.ca

Promotions and Distribution Coordinator
Lily Cai
lcai@ubyssey.ca

Business Office

Advertising: 604-822-1658
Business Office: 604-822-6681

Business Manager
Fernie Pereira
business@ubyssey.ca

Advertising Inquiries
Kenneth Chang
advertising@ubyssey.ca

President
Daniel Cockburn
president@ubyssey.ca

Mail Us!


2208-6133 SUB Boulevard
Student Union Building
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
feedback@ubyssey.ca

Looking for advice? Send our advice columnist an email at advice@ubyssey.ca or fill out our anonymous form at ubyssey.ca/advice.