Thursday, September 18, 2014
Last updated: 14 hours ago

Contact Us

Editorial office phone: 604-822-2301
Business office phone: 604-822-6681
Please send letters to the editor to feedback@ubyssey.ca.

Twitter: @ubyssey
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ubyssey

Masthead

Coordinating Editor
Will McDonald
coordinating@ubyssey.ca

Design Editor
Nick Adams
printeditor@ubyssey.ca

Web Developer
Peter Siemens
web@ubyssey.ca

News Editors
Veronika Bondarenko & Jovana Vranic
news@ubyssey.ca

Culture Editor
Jenica Montgomery
culture@ubyssey.ca

Photo Editor
Mackenzie Walker
photos@ubyssey.ca

Sports + Rec Editor
Jack Hauen
sports@ubyssey.ca

Opinions and Blog Editor
Austen Erhardt
aerhardt@ubyssey.ca

Video Producer
Keith Grant
video@ubyssey.ca

Promotions and Distribution Coordinator
Lily Cai
lcai@ubyssey.ca

Business Office

Advertising: 604-822-1654
Business Office: 604-822-6681

Business Manager
Fernie Pereira
business@ubyssey.ca

Advertising Inquiries
Geoff Lister
advertising@ubyssey.ca

President
Jason Kim
president@ubyssey.ca

Mail Us!


24-6138 SUB Boulevard
Student Union Building
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
feedback@ubyssey.ca

Looking for advice? Send our advice columnist an email at advice@ubyssey.ca or fill out our anonymous form at ubyssey.ca/advice.